Gifts for her 65th.

My mother’s birthday is tomorrow. I painted these birdhouses as my gift to her this year.

And this is the message on the back of the first one I completed…

And there’s a painted card to go along too. I’m just relived I didn’t have to cut out my plan as I tried to get my studying and work in this week. Good news is I’ve finished the text book material and for the next 2-3 weeks I’ll be taking practice exams. Very busy I’ve been…I’ll be glad to slow it all down soon.

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “Gifts for her 65th.

  1. These are delightful. Happy BD to your mom:)

Leave a Reply

