Breath Enough

What I am can’t make it here.

New song with acoustic guitar, “The One you Know”. Lyrics are on my music page: https://www.box.com/s/fa28efa4f93b13d33b4f

And here’s another little piano thing- random lyrics and music I just worked on to find some relief from what I’ve been thinking about. It’s strange, but I’ve cried listening back though it. That’s never happened to me before. Not with my own music, dead as I sound trying to sing my own words.

That song & those random lyrics: https://www.box.com/s/053911e25e41aa0cf57e

Stay, be patient.
The end will come.
Your faith will find the door.

And I’ve waited.

Better days were breath enough, long ago.
So long before
My blood began to pour.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

